Executives


Christina Shoults

President

president@fastballstalbert.ca


Shelley McIntosh

Vice-President

vice-president@fastballstalbert.ca


Damon Clooney

Treasurer

treasurer@fastballstalbert.ca


Justin Turner

Registrar

registrar@fastballstalbert.ca


Shawna Wasylyshyn

Secretary

secretary@fastballstalbert.ca


Mick Ford

Equipment

equipment@fastballstalbert.ca


Brett Harvie

Director of Coach Development

coachdevelopment@fastballstalbert.ca


Kathy Hoffman

Field Allocator

fieldallocator@fastballstalbert.ca


Mike Lecavalier

Evaluation Director

evaluationdirector@fastballstalbert.ca


Chip Maloney

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@fastballstalbert.ca


Christine Maloney

Fundraising Director

fundraising@fastballstalbert.ca


Cam Knechtel

Facilities Director

facilities@fastballstalbert.ca


Dave Ross

Director at Large

director1@fastballstalbert.ca


Shaun Ayotte

Director At Large

director2@fastballstalbert.ca


Stacey Fortier

Communications Director

communications@fastballstalbert.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information